Spirit Airlines Giving Away Over 300 Million Miles

Spirit Airlines is hitting the road again this year visiting more than 25 cities across the United States giving away over 300 million miles. More than 15,000 people will receive 20,000 FREE SPIRIT™ frequent flyer bonus miles each — that’s enough for a free roundtrip award ticket* (with taxes from only $5 per award ticket).

“We’re looking forward to giving away 15,000 award tickets as we say hello and thank our loyal customers, as well as reach out to potential new customers in cities we serve across the United States,” says Michael Pewther, Spirit’s Senior Director of Sales.

Complete details on Spirit’s 2012 Tour are available at www.spirit.com/2012.

Spirit Airlines 2012 Tour Schedule:

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Dallas, TX Fiesta Market
Thursday, April 19, 2012 Fort Worth, TX Ridgmar Travel
Friday, April 20, 2012 Arlington, TX Galactic
Friday, April 20, 2012 Grapevine, TX Ferrari’s Italian Villa
Saturday, April 21, 2012 Plano, TX PGA TOUR Superstore
Sunday, April 22, 2012 Sherman, TX About Travel
Monday, April 23, 2012 Kilgore, TX Kilgore Travel
Monday, April 23, 2012 Tyler, TX Travel Leaders
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 Waco, TX Travel Time
Thursday, April 26, 2012 Abilene, TX The Travel Factory
Friday, April 27, 2012 Lawton, OK Adventure Travel
Friday, April 27, 2012 Wichita Falls, TX Parkair Travel
Saturday, April 28, 2012 Muenster, TX Germanfest
Tuesday, May 01, 2012 Denver, CO PGA TOUR Superstore
Wednesday, May 02, 2012 Cheyenne, WY Capitol Tours & Travel
Friday, May 04, 2012 Vail/Avon, CO Loaded Joe’s Coffeehouse & Lounge
Saturday, May 05, 2012 Colorado Springs, CO Kuni Lexus of Colorado Springs
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 Chandler, AZ PGA TOUR Superstore
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 Mesa, AZ Terra Travel
Friday, May 11, 2012 Las Vegas, NV One Travel
Saturday, May 12, 2012 Henderson, NV Mercedes Benz of Henderson
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 San Diego, CA Kahala Travel
Thursday, May 17, 2012 Los Angeles/Stevenson Ranch, CA Travel Leaders
Saturday, May 19, 2012 Oakland/Fremont, CA BJ Travel Center
Monday, May 21, 2012` Portland/Tigard, OR Azumano Travel
Thursday, May 31, 2012 Minneapolis, MN Travel One Inc.
Saturday, June 02, 2012 Chicago/Bloomingdale, IL Classic Travel and Tours
Sunday, June 03, 2012 Chicago/Des Plaines, IL Options Travel

Speak your mind