As I research the travel news daily, I always find lots of travel videos that are worth sharing. Some are inspiring, some have valuable travel tips, some are silly and some are examples of things NOT to do. Whenever I find a travel video worth sharing, I’ll embed it here to share with you.

Monday, January 31


Saturday, January 28

Thursday, January 26


Tuesday, January 24


Monday, January 23


Sunday, January 22

Saturday, January 21

Friday, January 20

Thursday, January 19


Wednesday, January 18

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by OnBoardFilm (@onboardfilm)


Tuesday, January 17

The comments on this page are not provided, reviewed, or otherwise approved by the bank advertiser. It is not the bank advertiser's responsibility to ensure all posts and/or questions are answered.

Editorial Note: The editorial content on this page is not provided by any bank, credit card issuer, airlines or hotel chain, and has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by any of these entities.

2 Comments On "Travel Video of the Day"
  1. Lynn Wright|

    Big JJ fan – love the videos – it’s good to see nice things…we need that now.

  2. Kathy Millard|

    I am very happy that you set a good example:
    when anyone in your family (travel party) has a cold,
    you simply don’t fly. Good for you- a lesson for your readers!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *