Spirit Airlines Giving Away Over 300 Million Miles

Spirit Airlines is hitting the road again this year visiting more than 25 cities across the United States giving away over 300 million miles. More than 15,000 people will receive 20,000 FREE SPIRIT™ frequent flyer bonus miles each — that’s enough for a free roundtrip award ticket* (with taxes from only $5 per award ticket).

“We’re looking forward to giving away 15,000 award tickets as we say hello and thank our loyal customers, as well as reach out to potential new customers in cities we serve across the United States,” says Michael Pewther, Spirit’s Senior Director of Sales.

Complete details on Spirit’s 2012 Tour are available at www.spirit.com/2012.

Spirit Airlines 2012 Tour Schedule:

Wednesday, April 18, 2012Dallas, TXFiesta Market
Thursday, April 19, 2012Fort Worth, TXRidgmar Travel
Friday, April 20, 2012Arlington, TXGalactic
Friday, April 20, 2012Grapevine, TXFerrari’s Italian Villa
Saturday, April 21, 2012Plano, TXPGA TOUR Superstore
Sunday, April 22, 2012Sherman, TXAbout Travel
Monday, April 23, 2012Kilgore, TXKilgore Travel
Monday, April 23, 2012Tyler, TXTravel Leaders
Wednesday, April 25, 2012Waco, TXTravel Time
Thursday, April 26, 2012Abilene, TXThe Travel Factory
Friday, April 27, 2012Lawton, OKAdventure Travel
Friday, April 27, 2012Wichita Falls, TXParkair Travel
Saturday, April 28, 2012Muenster, TXGermanfest
Tuesday, May 01, 2012Denver, COPGA TOUR Superstore
Wednesday, May 02, 2012Cheyenne, WYCapitol Tours & Travel
Friday, May 04, 2012Vail/Avon, COLoaded Joe’s Coffeehouse & Lounge
Saturday, May 05, 2012Colorado Springs, COKuni Lexus of Colorado Springs
Tuesday, May 08, 2012Chandler, AZPGA TOUR Superstore
Wednesday, May 09, 2012Mesa, AZTerra Travel
Friday, May 11, 2012Las Vegas, NVOne Travel
Saturday, May 12, 2012Henderson, NVMercedes Benz of Henderson
Tuesday, May 15, 2012San Diego, CAKahala Travel
Thursday, May 17, 2012Los Angeles/Stevenson Ranch, CATravel Leaders
Saturday, May 19, 2012Oakland/Fremont, CABJ Travel Center
Monday, May 21, 2012`Portland/Tigard, ORAzumano Travel
Thursday, May 31, 2012Minneapolis, MNTravel One Inc.
Saturday, June 02, 2012Chicago/Bloomingdale, ILClassic Travel and Tours
Sunday, June 03, 2012Chicago/Des Plaines, ILOptions Travel
Johnny Jet

The comments on this page are not provided, reviewed, or otherwise approved by the bank advertiser. It is not the bank advertiser's responsibility to ensure all posts and/or questions are answered.

Editorial Note: The editorial content on this page is not provided by any bank, credit card issuer, airlines or hotel chain, and has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by any of these entities.

Rate this post

About the Author

Johnny Jet
I used to be afraid to fly and at times even leave the house! I conquered my fear (long story) and now I travel to 20+ countries a year sharing my firsthand knowledge, tips and deals with friends, family and readers. Please sign up to our free newsletters and tell your friends!

Be the first to comment on "Spirit Airlines Giving Away Over 300 Million Miles"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.